Hours & Location

348 Route 376
Hopewell Junction NY 12533

845 221-9943
845 226-1404

Monday — Thursday: 10 – 8
Friday: 10 — 6
Saturday: 10 — 5
Sunday: 12 — 4 (Labor Day through Memorial Day)

 

Scheduled Closings

Day Date Holiday
Sunday Dec 24 Christmas Eve 2017
Monday Dec 25 Christmas Day 2017
Sunday Dec 31 New Year's Eve 2017
Monday Jan 1 New Year's Day 2018
Sunday Apr 1 Easter Sunday
Sunday May 13 Mother's Day
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday Sep 3 Labor Day
Thursday Nov 22 Thanksgiving
Friday Nov 23 Thanksgiving
Saturday Nov 24 Thanksgiving
Sunday Nov 25 Thanksgiving
Monday Dec 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday Dec 25 Christmas Day
Monday Dec 31 New Year's Eve